Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Sunday 5th April 202010:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
10:30amSunday Morning Worship with Communion
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome. Information about the preacher is available on our website at services/preaching plan.
Wednesday 8th April 202010:00amMidweek Prayer. Time tbc
Come and join in prayer for those in need.
2:00pmKnit and Natter Group
Meet every 2nd & 4th Wednesdays
Friday 10th April 202010:00amWalk of Witness
Sunday 12th April 202010:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
6:30pmEvening Communion Service
Tuesday 14th April 20207:30pmAnnual Church Meeting
Open to all.
Wednesday 15th April 20209:30amPrayer Breakfast
Meet in The Strawberry Line cafe in Winscombe. All welcome.
Saturday 18th April 202010:30amRepair Café CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Come and join us for an informal time, repairing rather than scrapping items that are still useful, or just enjoy coffee and refreshments! We have a range of repairers who will do their best to repair your item. See regular events and clubs for the details about the Repair Café. The cafe finishes at 1pm so please arrive by 12.30 at the latest.
7:30pmVariety Show- postponed until Sept
Auditions will be held on March 11th.
Sunday 19th April 202010:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
Wednesday 22nd April 20202:00pmKnit and Natter Group
Meet every 2nd and 4the Wednesdays
Saturday 25th April 20202:45pmFamily Film Club
Sunday 26th April 202010:30amSunday Morning Worship
Our form of worship is quite informal, and everyone of all ages are welcome.
<< March